World of Tanks

Inspirer

Mouse: Zowie ZA-12

Mousepad: Zowie GS-R

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 240 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 GB

USB: HyperX FURY64 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Maxim "Inspirer" Mazein
Age: 33
City: Yekaterinburg, Russia

Inspirer discovered World of Tanks while it was being beta tested in the summer of 2010. As his friends say, “he immediately began to play well”. However, the first full-fledged tournament that Inspirer participated in took place in the summer of 2012 when his current teammate Straik joined the team.
 

His opponents also unanimously agree that Inspirer has excellent vision which helps him predict the course of a battle and is always able to excel, even when he is in an unfavorable situation. This was clearly confirmed by the finals of the first two seasons of the War gaming Golden League.
 

Inspirer says he hasn’t thought seriously about an eSports career. However, he has now tasted victory and is an integral part of the championship Natus Vincere team.

SL1DE

Mouse: Zowie EC2-A

Mousepad: Zowie GS-R

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 240 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 GB

USB: HyperX FURY64 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Dmitry "SL1DE" Frishman
Age: 21
City: Kharkiv, Ukraine

Dmitry is the youngest and perhaps the most promising fighter on Natus Vincere. Despite his youth, SL1DE has won countless trophies and titles, among which are the WGL champion titles of the first and the second season. He started playing, as many others did, back in 2010. After the release of the game, his first clans, the Global map, and internal fan tournaments, SLIDE got a taste of real victory in March of 2012 at the Tech labs Cup RU 2012 tournament.
 

In that tournament everyone noticed the undeniable game of the 14-year-old kid, who competently and calmly killed older and more famous rivals. Even then it was obvious that the guy had a great future in tank eSports. Today, SL1DE deals most of the damage for the Natus Vincere team. He successfully pursues his passion for eSports while still studying at a university.

Kirilloid

Mouse: Zowie ZA-12

Mousepad: Zowie GS-R

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 240 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 GB

USB: HyperX FURY64 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Kirill "Kirilloid" Ponomarev
City: Rostov-on-Don, Russia

The guy has a great sense of humor, mind-blowing skills, and the ability to understand tank  battles of any complexity. Kirilloid started playing World of Tanks when it was being beta tested. Early on, he showed his aggressiveness, tactical sharpness, and desire to win. Kirilloid had his baptism of fire in August 2011 at the tournament "Ural Steel".  Since that time, he has almost always been in the winning team.
 

Today, Kirilloid is the main player on the NatusVincere team and a constant streamer, whose streams often turn into a little show.

Straik

Mouse: Zowie ZA-12

Mousepad: Zowie GS-R

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 240 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 GB

USB: HyperX FURY64 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Oleg "Straik" Romanenkov
Age: 25
City: Smolensk, Russia

He discovered the game “World of Tanks” in mid-summer of 2010; when it was being beta tested. At the time of release, he was a member of one of the strongest gaming tank communities, the clan "Steel". Having just started his career, Oleg was a very promising fighter. However, his real fight began in August 2011, with the 7/42 format.

Straik has a great understanding of the game as well as tactical thinking. Throughout his tank career, he has won plenty of trophies and is almost always one of the strongest fighters in the tournaments. Today, not only fans of the game, but also professional e-sportsmen consider him to be the best player on the RU-server, as well as in the entire world.
 

Besides being a decent streamer, Straik makes very high quality video products for the enjoyment of tank battle lovers.

LeBwa

Mouse: Zowie ZA-12

Mousepad: Zowie GS-R

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 240 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 GB

USB: HyperX FURY64 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Dmitry "LeBwa" Palaschenko
Age: 28
City: Astrakhan, Russia

LeBwa is one of the most super skilled and titled players in the world. He's a multiple times champion of the events and tournaments of different caliber, and a true world champion as well. He started playing World of Tanks back in the days after a car accident where his arm was severely damaged. That's how he got his nickname - "LeBwa" (pronounced as "levsha" which means "left-hander" in Russian).

 

Today his name sounds pretty scary to many of his opponents. In real life, on the contrary, Dmitriy is one of the most (if not the most) friendliest people on the team. Many tankmen in eSports say that where's LeBwa - there's often a victory.

 

TheAnatolich

Mouse: Zowie ZA-12

Mousepad: Zowie GS-R

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 240 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 GB

USB: HyperX FURY64 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Anatoliy "TheAnatolich" Barakov
Age: 19
City: Kostroma, Russia

Video games passion and constant desire to compete brought Anatoliy to World of Tanks. It all began with the tournaments one vs one. A very young man at the time, Anatoliy showed great performance, defeating more skillful rivals. The desire to play in a team, brought him to his first professional team Red Rush Team 3. The team gave him a very different experience of true professional eSports competition.


Next Anatolich was invited to Unity (Red Rush:Unity), where he became a captain after 2 months. Wargaming.net League 2013 Season 1 was the first significant tournament for Anatoliy, who was only 15 at the time. His team performed very good at the LAN and nearly knocked out the future champion Red Rush Team1 (now - Na`Vi) from the tournament. After this achievement, Unity has always been in sight, constantly participating in final stages of the competitions and taking first places.

Rhino

Mouse: Zowie EC1-A

Mousepad: Zowie GS-R

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 240 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 GB

USB: HyperX FURY64 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Andrei "Rhino" Les
Age: 23
City: Vinnytsia, Ukraine

Rhino began playing World of Tanks straight after the game's release. Before that, Andrew had been fond of Counter Strike 1.6, however he became tanker in August 2010. After watching LAN-tournament Intel Challenge SUPER CUP X, held at Cyber Arena in Kyiv, Andrew began thinking of an eSports career in WoT. His first professional team was RED GRA. As a member of the team, he participated in the tournaments: Ural Steel and SLTV. His efforts weren't spent in vain. In 2013, Rhino joined Ukraine National WoT team along with his current teammate SL1DE. The team went to China to participate in World Cyber Games and took the first place at the tournament. This was the first grand achievement in his career. Next, as a player of Unity, Rhino has been one of the team's leaders and stayed in sight for a long time. 

 
After the change of the WoT competitions, Rhino joined Natus Vincere and fit the squad perfectly at once. Incredible skill and serious approach to performance enable Andrew to demonstrate outstanding game and outmost results. Due to his great spotting, the team is always aware of where the rival locates at the moment and how to play best from that or another position.

World of Tanks

Inspirer
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Максим "Inspirer" Мазеин
Возраст: 34
Город: Екатеринбург, Россия

Inspirer познакомился с World of Tanks еще на стадии бета-тестировании летом 2010 года. Как говорят его боевые товарищи, у него практически сразу начало получаться. Однако в полноценном турнире Inspirer сыграл лишь летом 2012 года после приглашения в команду его нынешнего тиммейта Straik’a.

 

Соперники в один голос уверяют: Inspirer обладает отменным видением хода сражений и практически всегда, даже из самой невыгодной ситуации, способен выжать максимум. Это наглядно подтверждают финальные игры двух сезонов Wargaming Golden League.  
 

Как признается Inspirer, всерьез о киберспортивной карьере он раньше никогда не помышлял. Однако со временем к Максиму пришел вкус к победе и теперь он основной игрок чемпионского состава Natus Vincere по World of Tanks.

SL1DE
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Дмитрий "SL1DE" Фришман
Возраст: 21
Город: Харьков, Украина

Один из самых молодых игроков в танковом составе Natus Vincere. Несмотря на свой молодой возраст, SL1DE является обладателем бесчисленного количества трофеев и титулов, среди которых и чемпионские титулы WGL первого и второго сезонов. А начиналось все, как и у многих, в 2010 году. Релиз игры, первые кланы, Глобальная карта, внутренние фан-турниры… Ощущения победителя на настоящем LAN-турнире SL1DE испытал лишь в марте 2012 года, во время Techlabs Cup RU 2012.

 

В том турнире, пожалуй, каждый заметил яркую игру 14-летнего паренька, грамотно и беспристрастно раскладывавшего более взрослых и именитых соперников. Уже тогда было видно - Дмитрия ждёт большое будущее в танковом киберспорте. Сегодня SL1DE - основной игрок и «дамагдиллер» танкового состава Natus Vincere. Примечательно, что своё увлечение профессиональной игрой в World of Tanks Дмитрий успешно сочетает с обучением в вузе.

Kirilloid
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Кирилл "Kirilloid" Пономарев
Город: Ростов-на-Дону, Россия

Великолепное чувство юмора при умопомрачительном скилле и понимании танкового боя любой сложности. Kirilloid увлекся World of Tanks еще на бета-тестировании. И уже тогда проявились его главные бойцовские качества: напористость, тактическая смекалка и желание побеждать при любых раскладах. Первое боевое крещение Kirilloid прошел в августе 2011-го на турнире «Уральская сталь». Тогда он стал лучшим. С тех пор он практически всегда был в стане победителей.

Сегодня Kirilloid основной игрок команды Natus Vincere и постоянный стример, стримы которого частенько смахивают на маленькие шоу. 

Straik
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Олег "Straik" Романенков
Возраст: 26
Город: Смоленск, Россия

Еще на бета-тесте в середине лета 2010-го открыл для себя игру World of Tanks. В момент релиза состоял в одном из сильнейших игровых танковых сообществ того времени – в клане «Сталь». Уже на старте своей танковой карьеры Олег был весьма перспективным бойцом. Однако серьезно понюхать пороху ему удалось только в августе 2011 года, уже в формате 7/42.


Straik обладает отличным пониманием игры, а также тактическим мышлением. На протяжении всей танковой карьеры он выиграл массу трофеев и почти всегда входил в число сильнейших бойцов турниров самых разных калибров. Сегодня не только поклонники игры, но и профессиональные киберспортсмены признают его лучшим игроком не только РУ-сервера, но и всего мира.
 

Кроме этого, Straik еще и неплохой стример, который всегда выдает для любителей зрелищных танковых сражений очень качественный видео-продукт.

LeBwa
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Дмитрий "LeBwa" Палащенко
Возраст: 29
Город: Астрахань, Россия

LeBwa - один из самых титулованных и экстраскилловых игроков. Неоднократный победитель всевозможных ивентов и чемпионатов, чемпион мира. Начал играть в World of Tanks после автомобильной аварии, в которой серьезно травмировал руку. За что и получил прозвище "LeBwa".
 

Сегодня этот никнейм вселяет настоящий ужас в соперников со всего мира. При этом Дмитрий всегда был и остается едва ли не самым позитивным игроком Natus Vincere. Многие киберспортсмены-танкисты отмечают: там где LeBwa, там зачастую и победа.

 

TheAnatolich
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Анатолий "TheAnatolich" Бараков
Возраст: 19
Город: Кострома, Россия

Любовь к компьютерным играм и постоянное желание соперничать привели Анатолия в World of Tanks. Все начиналось с турниров один на один, в которых тогда еще очень молодой юноша показывал отличные результаты, обыгрывая более опытных оппонентов. Желание играть в команде привело Анатолия в его первую профессиональную команду Red Rush Team 3, с которой будучи всего игроком, впервые по-настоящему понюхал пороху.
Далее TheAnatolich был приглашен в Unity (Red Rush:Unity), и уже там, спустя 2 месяца, стал капитаном. Wargaming.net League 2013 Season 1 стал первым знаковым турниром для Анатолия. На этом Lane команда 15-летнего парня показала хорошие результаты едва не выбив из турнира будущих чемпионов Red Rush Team1 (нынешние Na`Vi). После этого команда Unity всегда была на виду, постоянно участвуя в финальных этапах соревнований и занимая призовые места.

Rhino
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Андрей "Rhino" Лесь
Возраст: 24
Город: Винница, Украина

Rhino познакомился с World of Tanks сразу после релиза игры. До этого Андрей увлекался Counter Strike 1.6, а уже в августе 2010 года  пересел за рычаги танка. После просмотра LAN-турнира Intel Challenge SUPER CUP X, который проходил в Кибер-Арене, Андрей задумался о карьере киберспортсмена-танкиста. Первой командой в его профессиональной карьере стала RED GRA, с которой он успел поиграть на высшем уровне на таких турнирах, как "Уральская Сталь" и SLTV. Старания молодого игрока были не напрасны.

 

В 2013 году Rhino в составе сборной Украины отправился в Китай на турнир World Cyber Games, где вместе с нынешним тиммейтом SL1DE занял 1-е место. Это стало первым по-настоящему большим достижением в карьере танкиста. Далее, выступая в составе Unity, Rhino долгое время являлся одним из лидеров команды и всегда был на виду. 

 
После смены формата танковых соревнований Rhino присоединился к Natus Vincere и сразу отлично вписался состав. Невероятный скилл и серьезный подход к делу позволяют Андрею всегда показывать исключительную игру и высочайшие результаты. Благодаря его отличной игре в роли разведчика, команда всегда знает, где находится противник и как лучше всего сыграть в той или иной сложившейся ситуации.