Hall of Fame

XBOCT

Player: 22 October 2010 — 16 October 2015

Alexander "XBOCT" Dashkevich
Age: 25
City: Yalta/Kyiv, Ukraine
Every Dota 2 fan knows his nickname. Not only ordinary gamers, but also pro players looked up to XBOCT's performance in Natus Vincere for five years. Throughout his career Alexander has won multiple awards from medals of local tournaments to the greatest award in Dota 2 - the legendary Aegis of Immortal.
 
XBOCT joined Na`Vi in 2010 before Dendi came. Until leaving the line-up in 2015, he'd been the only player who had been in the team from the very beginning. Few fans now remember that our organization invited Dendi after the DotA line-up had existed for some time, Alexander being one of its members.
 
XBOCT's amazing play attracted much attention: he would farm fast, choose right positions in teamfights and make instant decisions - few pro players have such a set of skills. He had been unsurpassable on the pro scene for quite a long time. Lifestealer, Anti-Mage, Gyrocopter were the signature heroes of Alexander. 
 
XBOCT played at five events of The International series, thrice advancing to the grand final. He also worked as an analyst at the first major. He won tournaments all over the world, putting every effort and playing selflessly at each event. He led Na`Vi to victories and had demonstrated rare loyalty to our organization. XBOCT is one of few Dota 2 players who spent so much time in one line-up, defending the banners of Na`Vi for as much as 5 years. He sticked to the team in its victories and losses. Today Alexander holds the well-deserved first place in our Hall of Fame. 
 
Unfortunately, following a streak of losses, Na`Vi parted ways with XBOCT in October 2015. Following the release, Alexander joined Team Empire, winning several titles with the team, but subsequently left it to play in other line-ups.
Puppey

Player: 17 June 2011 — 20 August 2014

Clement "Puppey" Ivanov
Age: 26
City: Tartu, Estonia
Professional player from Estonia known by every fan of Dota 2, Puppey is acknowledged for his perfect notion of many mechanics nuances and the ability to reasonably assess the ingame situation of the team, which can turn the game. Clement knows several languages, which enables him to adapt to any situation and easily contact his teammates.
 
He joined the Born to Win in 2011, taking the position of a support. Following the leave of Ivan "ArtStyle" Antonov, Clement became the captain of the team. It is under his guidance, that Na`Vi made it to the grand finals of The International in 2012 and 2013, though not winning them. Puppey led the team to victory at multiple important competitions.
 
Clement has always played his support role perfectly, while acting as an effective IGL. His master performance on Chen and Enchantress with a magnificent micro control got to many tournaments' highlights. After The International 2014 Puppey left Natus Vincere and soon created his own team. Along with Team Secret Clement made many achievements. Despite leaving, Clement maintains friendly relations with his former teammates.
 
We can assert that  it was Clement who led the Born to Win to the status of the strongest CIS team and one of the world's most powerful Dota 2 line-ups. And he still remains one of the best players on the professional scene as well as one of the most effective captains.
Funn1k

Player: 27 February 2013  — 16 October 2015

Gleb "Funn1k" Lipatnikov
Age: 24
City: Kharkiv, Ukraine

Funn1k is one of the best hardliners in competitive Dota 2. He made his first appearance within the roster of Darer in 2012. After unsatisfying results at The International (9–12 places), Darer disbanded, and Gleb joined the Russian organization Team Empire. Being a part of its lineup, Funn1k took a big number of medals and attracted attention of many well-known teams.

 

In late February 2013, when Na`Vi was looking for new players, it was Gleb who was considered the best candidate to become team’s hardliner. He agreed straight away and transitioned to the Born to Win lineup, where he eventually won the most prestigious titles in his career. The most prominent out of them is the silver medal at The International 2013. Every Dota 2 fan has heard about the final battle against Alliance at least once, since this match is considered to be one of the best in the history of all tournaments.

 

The playing style of Gleb is extremely aggressive: his crazy Batrider and Dark Seer’s initiations brought Na`Vi many incredible victories. He can play multiple roles if needed: Gleb’s signature Clinkz on easy line, for example, has become one of the most dangerous heroes for many rivals.

 

The interesting fact is that in one of his interviews, the winner of the first major-tournament, held in Frankfurt, Moonmeander, mentioned that he spent lots of time watching Funn1k’s games, trying to develop the playing style, similar to his. The most distinctive feature of his performance is aggression towards an opponent.

 

He spent almost three years on our team, and during this long period of time attended many championships, saw beautiful Seattle three times, gained many fans from all around the world. At the end of 2015, after the beginning of a team’s crisis period, Gleb left Na`Vi and re-united with Team Empire. Nowadays Gleb is occupying a well-deserved place in the Hall of Fame of our organization.

 

LighTofHeaveN

Player: 17 June 2011 — 29 April 2013

Caster: 4 June 2014 — present time

Dmitry "LighTofHeaveN" Kupriyanov
Age: 28
City: Moscow, Russia

Dmitry "LighTofHeaveN" Kupriyanov is a legendary player, who is remarkable for one of the most emotional fights in the history of Dota 2 professional games. Being one of our team's pioneers, he made a significant contribution to our epic victory at the first The International 2011. 

 

Dmitry's key features are reasonable judgement and strong analytical skills, which enable him to benefit from most ingame situations. LightOfHeaven's most successful heroes are Enigma and Windranger. When played by Dmitry these were dangerous matchups for any rival for quite a while.   

 

In 2012 he took second place at The International with Na`Vi and was acknowledged the best hardlaner in the world by Dota 2 community, gaining more votes in the poll than YYF and other notable players. The title was well deserved by Dmitry as his performance was ahead of the time.

 

He left Na`Vi on 29 April 2013 and later played in various CIS teams, such as Virtus.pro and Team Empire. Eventually he returned to Natus Vincere in the capacity of a caster. As per moment he casts many tournaments and is a well known personality in the CIS community.

ARS-ART

Player: 30 November 2011 - 27 February 2013

Sergey "ARS-ART" Revin
Age: 28
City: Moscow, Russia

Sergey "ARS-ART" Revin is mostly known under the nickname of Smile. He replaced the former captain of Dota 2 team Ivan "ArtStyle" Antonov in November 2011. It was due to his performance that Na`Vi managed to get to the final of The International for the second time, though the team was defeated by Invictus Gaming.

 

He was remarkable for his aggressive game, while focusing less on his support functions. The bold play of Sergey saved lives of his teammates multiple times: he would rather sacrifice his own hero to save the life of a more important hero. Due to such selflessness, ARS-ART was one of the most wanted players globally at one time.

 

Sergey left Natus Vincere in February 2013, leaving only pleasant memories behind. After his leave, he tried to play in such teams as Virtus.pro, Moscow Five and Hellraisers. As per moment, he is often invited to analyst studio and he sometimes acts as a caster for Dota 2 matches. He often commentates the plays of his former team.

ceh9

Player15 January 2010 — 9 December 2013

Caster: 10 December 2013 — present time

Arseniy "ceh9" Trynozhenko
Age: 27
City: Lviv, Ukraine

Arseniy is considered to be one of the most experienced professional players of Counter-Strike. He was one of the pioneers of competitive CS in Western Ukraine. It was due to his leadership and volitional qualities, that many people became professional players of the local pro scene. 

 

Ceh9 has undergone the long path with the most powerful teams of Ukraine: KerchNET, A-Gaming and pro100. In 2009 he was invited to become one of the Born to Win. Arseniy played one of the key roles in our squad, as he supported the team spirit. Apart from inspiring his teammates, he was a skillfull and reliable player in the game.

 

Each top team has the person, who makes most of the spadework. Ceh9 was that person for Na`Vi and he did great. In late 2013 Arseniy left CS:GO team, but remained in Natus Vincere in the capacity of the commentator of the game. As per moment he's one of the most popular casters in Russian-speaking community.

starix

Player15 January 2010 — 17 March 2015 

Coach 17 March 2015 — present time

Sergey "starix" Ischuk
Age: 28
City: Kyiv, Ukraine

Sergey "starix" Ischuk is one of the most cold-blooded and self-confident shooters of the professional Counter-Strike. He began his eSports career in 2001. From the very beginning Sergey proved to be the most wanted player in Ukraine. Before joining Na`Vi he played in 5 stars, TreezZ, eXplosive, KerchNET and A-Gaming. As A-Gaming player, he took third place at World Cyber Games in 2007.

 

It was due to his experience and thoroughness, that the Born to Win shaped into a true champion of 2009-2012. In 2010 starix was in top4 of the most powerful players according to hltv.org. Sergey's shooting with all the types of the weapon was one of the strongest. Universality and accuracy were his key features. 

 

As per moment starix acts as a coach and manager of the team. In march 2015 he understood that his experience could be used for the benefit of the team and he could act as a tactical master. Looking at the confident performance of the Born to Win, it becomes clear that starix succeeds as the leader of the team.

markeloff

Player15 January 2010 — 18 July 2013

Egor "markeloff" Markelov
Age: 28
City: Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

Egor "markeloff" Markelov is the famous sniper of the legendary Na`Vi squad. Egor's known for confident performance even in the matches against the most powerful players in the era of Counter-Strike 1.6. He used to play in DTS.Chatrix, HellRaisers, KerchNET and A-Gaming. Before joining the Born to Win, Egor was one of the players, around whom the teams would build their game. 

 

In Spring 2009 he reached the final of KODE5 Spain with DTS. The Ukrainian team was defeated by one of the most powerful teams of the time — Mortal Team Work. However, the eSports community understood that soon a new top team would rise, guided by markeloff. Later in 2009 Egor received an offer, he couldn't refuse. As a result he became one of the powerhouses, which led Na`Vi to the top of eSports Olympus. 

 

Aggressive game with AWP in attack and flexibility in defense are the key qualities of the player. Due to the perfect performance in 2010, Egor took first place in the rating of the best shooters of the world according to hltv.org. In Summer 2013, markeloff made a hard decision to leave Na`Vi. He joined Astana Dragons, which later was acquired by HellRaisers. Egor didn't stay for a long with a new team and joined FlipSid3 Tactics, where he still plays.

Zeus

  Player15 January 2010 — 12 October 2016

Daniil "Zeus" Teslenko
Age: 29
City: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Daniil "Zeus" Teskenko began his eSports career in 2002 at the age of 15 in a team Arsenal. in two years he joined his first professional team pro100, where he got acquainted with a future player of Na`Vi - Ioann "Edward" Suharev. Having played for 3 years in the Ukrainian team, he decided to join one of the best CIS teams of the time - Virtus.pro alongside with Ioann. Over a short period of time the team became the leader of the CIS pro scene and achieved incredible success. It won ASUS CUP five times and gained victories at multiple regional qualifiers (WCG, ESWC, etc.). However, the line-up failed to advance to the status of the world's top team. In 2009 Daniil left Virtus.pro.
 
In December 2009, Zeus and Edward joined Arbalet.UA, which was sponsored by the notable organizer of the eSports tournaments (Arbalet Cup) Murat Zhumashevich. In January 2010 the team won Arbalet Cup Asia 2010. In February 2010 the team changed its name to Natus Vincere. Alongside with Na`Vi, Zeus made incredible achievements having become the world's champion thrice: at Intel Extreme Masters 4, ESWC 2010 and WCG 2010. None of the teams had achieved it before.
 
Throughout 2012 the popularity of competitive Counter-Strike 1.6 was undergoing a significant dropdown. Eventually Zeus and his team transferred to a new version of the game — CS:GO. Na`Vi suffering severe problems during the transfer, the line-up was reshuffled. Despite the problems, Daniil retained faith in his team's success and eventually achieved the success, winning ESWC 2015, Intel Extreme Masters X — San Jose, ESL ESEA Pro League Season II — Finals, DreamHack Leipzig 2016. He became the runner-up of two majors: DreamHack Open Cluj-Napoca 2015 and MLG: Columbus.
 
Unfortunately the decrease in team's performance forced the Born to Win to undertake new changes in the line-up. This resulted in Zeus stepping down from active roster, but remaining in the team in August 2016. On 12 October 2016 Dania joined Gambit Gaming to become its captain.

Hall of Fame

XBOCT

Игрок: 22 октября 2010 — 16 октября 2015 года

Александр "XBOCT" Дашкевич
Возраст: 25
Город: Ялта/Киев, Украина
XBOCT — это имя хорошо известно каждому фанату Dota 2, ведь на его игру в Natus Vincere в течение пяти лет равнялись не только обычные игроки, но и профессиональные киберспортсмены. За свою карьеру Александр успел завоевать огромное количество наград разного калибра — от медалей на не самых крупных турнирах до легендарного Aegis of Immortal.
 
В составе Na`Vi XBOCT находился с 2010 года. Примечательно, что он — единственный из игроков, который шагал нога в ногу с организацией с момента формирования первого состава команды по DotA. Возможно, уже мало кто помнит, что изначально под эгидой Рождённых Побеждать не играл Dendi, а Александр уже тогда завоёвывал сердца болельщиков.
 
Его потрясающая игра притягивала: умение быстро фармить, правильно выбирать позиции в драках и молниеносно принимать решения — единицы способны на такое. Долгое время ему и вовсе не было равных на профессиональной сцене. Lifestealer, Anti-Mage, Gyrocopter — при упоминании этих персонажей сразу же вспоминаются игры именно XBOCT'a. 
 
За свою карьеру Александр побывал на первых пяти The International и трижды играл в гранд-финале, а на пилотном major-турнире попробовал себя в роли аналитика. Покорил Китай, Америку и другие страны. На каждом турнире он выкладывался по полной и вёл Na`Vi к новым победам. Лишь несколько игроков в Dota 2 могут похвастаться такой же преданностью организации, как XBOCT. На протяжении практически 5 лет он оставался в составе Na`Vi и переживал вместе с командой победы и поражения. Александр заслуженно находится на самой верхней строчке списка легенд в нашем Зале славы. 
 
К сожалению, после серии неудач пути Na`Vi и XBOCT’а в октябре 2015 года разошлись: XBOCT присоединился к Team Empire, выиграл с ней несколько титулов, а после попробовал свои силы ещё в нескольких коллективах.
Puppey

Игрок: 17 июня 2011  — 20 августа 2014 года

Клемент "Puppey" Иванов
Возраст: 26
Город: Тарту, Эстония

Профессиональный игрок из Эстонии, о котором знает почти каждый любитель Dota 2. Puppey известен в первую очередь тем, что обладает превосходным знанием многих нюансов механики и умением правильно и трезво анализировать положение команды в игре, что зачастую кардинально меняет ход матча. Кроме того, Клемент владеет несколькими языками, что позволяет ему адаптироваться к любой ситуации и с лёгкостью контактировать со своими партнёрами по команде.

 

Начал выступать за Рождённых Побеждать в 2011 году на позиции саппорта, а после ухода Ивана «ArtStyle» Антонова занял место на капитанском мостике. Именно под командованием Клемента Na`Vi проходили в гранд-финал The International в 2012 и 2013 году, но оставались в шаге от заветного первого места. Puppey смог привести команду к победе и многочисленным призам на многих важных и крупных соревнованиях.

 

Функции саппорта Клемент всегда выполнял на высочайшем уровне, при этом успевая молниеносно отдавать указания союзникам. Его мастерская игра за Chen и Enchantress с великолепным микроконтролем нередко попадала в хайлайты множества турниров. После The International 2014 Puppey покинул Natus Vincere и в скором времени создал свою собственную команду под названием Team Secret, с которой сумел добиться немалых успехов. Несмотря на свой уход, экс-капитан поддерживает дружеские отношения с бывшими тиммейтами по Na`Vi.

 

С уверенностью можно сказать, что в течение трёх лет именно Клемент вёл Рождённых Побеждать к статусу самой сильной команды в СНГ. Не теряя хватки, он по-прежнему остаётся одним из самых сильных игроков на профессиональной сцене.

Funn1k

Игрок: 27 февраля 2013  — 16 октября 2015 года

Глеб "Funn1k" Липатников
Возраст: 24
Город: Харьков, Украина
Funn1k — один из лучших хардлайнеров в соревновательной Dota 2. Он заявил о себе в составе команды Darer в 2012 году, вместе с которой принял участие в The International. После не самого удачного выступления на турнире (9–12-е места) Darer прекратила своё существование, а новым домом Глеба стала российская организация Team Empire. С этим коллективом Funn1k завоевал большое количество медалей на разных чемпионатах, а также обратил на себя внимание многих именитых команд. 
 
В конце февраля 2013 года, когда команда Na`Vi нуждалась в новых игроках, именно Глеб стал первым кандидатом на роль хардлайнера команды. Недолго думая он принял предложение и вступил в ряды Рождённых Побеждать. Именно в составе нашей организации он завоевал самые престижные награды в своей игровой карьере, из которых отдельно стоит упомянуть серебро на The International 2013. Пожалуй, финальное противостояние с Alliance знакомо каждому фанату Dota 2. Этот матч недаром признан одним из лучших в истории соревнований.
 
Глеб выделяется крайне агрессивным стилем игры. Его сумасшедшее инициирование в игре за таких героев, как Batrider и Dark Seer, не раз приносило Na`Vi победы. При необходимости Funn1k без проблем может отстоять на любой позиции: его фирменный Clinkz с лёгкой линии за долгие годы успел отложиться в памяти  многих соперников Глеба. 
 
Интересный факт: победитель первого major-турнира во Франкфурте Moonmeander в одном из интервью сказал, что в процессе обучения уделил много времени просмотру игр Funn1k'a и сформировал стиль, схожий с манерой игры Глеба. Основной чертой его, как было сказано, является крайняя агрессия в отношении соперника.
 
Глеб провёл в команде около трёх лет, за которые успел побывать на многих чемпионатах, трижды посетить Сиэтл, а также заработать признание любителей Dota 2 во всём мире. В конце 2015 года, после не самого удачного периода в жизни команды, покинул Na`Vi и вновь примкнул к Team Empire. Глеб по праву занимает одно из мест в Зале славы нашей организации.
LighTofHeaveN

Игрок: 17 июня 2011 — 29 апреля 2013 года
Комментатор: 4 июня 2014 года — наст. время

Дмитрий "LighTofHeaveN" Куприянов
Возраст: 28
Город: Москва, Россия

Дмитрий «LightOfHeaven» Куприянов — игрок-легенда, при упоминании которого всплывает в памяти один из самых эмоциональных файтов в истории профессиональных игр Dota 2. Находился у истоков состава организации и помог добиться величайшего успеха — победы на турнире The International 2011.

 

Главной чертой Дмитрия можно назвать его рассудительность и аналитический склад ума, благодаря которым он из любой игровой ситуации мог извлекать максимум выгоды. Наиболее успешные персонажи LightOfHeaven — Enigma и Windranger, долгое время бывшие грозой для любого соперника.

 

В 2012 году помимо второго места на турнире The International удостоился почётного звания лучшего хардлейнера в мире по результатам голосования коммьюнити Dota 2, опередив такого игрока, как YYF. Стоит отметить, что этот титул Дмитрий заслужил по праву, так как показывал опережающий своё время уровень игры на указанной позиции.

 

Ушёл из Na`Vi 29 апреля 2013 года, после этого успел поиграть в таких СНГ-коллективах, как Virtus.pro и Team Empire. Однако через некоторое время вновь вернулся под знамёна Natus Vincere, но на этот раз в роли комментатора. Нередко именно под размышления Дмитрия зрители наблюдают игры Рождённых Побеждать, каждый раз получая от него порцию интересных с точки зрения аналитики фактов.

ARS-ART

Игрок: 30 ноября 2011  — 27 февраля 2013 года

Сергей "ARS-ART" Ревин
Возраст: 28
Город: Москва, Россия

Сергей «ARS-ART» Ревин известен зрителю в большей степени под никнеймом Smile. Занял место и позицию бывшего капитана команды Ивана «ArtStyle» Антонова в ноябре 2011 года. Благодаря его игре Na`Vi сумели во второй раз подряд добраться до финала The International, в котором уступили коллективу Invictus Gaming.

 

Запомнился фанатам в первую очередь тем, что играл агрессивно и в меньшей мере акцентировал внимание на функциях саппорта. Кроме того, отчаянная игра Сергея много раз спасала жизнь его тиммейтам: он предпочитал отдать своего персонажа на растерзание сопернику, чтобы оставить в живых более полезного героя команды. Такая самоотверженность способствовала тому, что ARS-ART стал в один момент одним из самых желанных игроков для любого коллектива планеты.

 

Сергей покинул Natus Vincere в феврале 2013 года, оставив о себе только приятные впечатления. После ухода пытался реализовать свои способности в таких известных коллективах, как Virtus.pro, Moscow Five и Hellraisers. На данный момент является частым гостем студии аналитики, иногда комментирует происходящее на профессиональной сцене Dota 2. При этом нередко бывает и так, что Сергею приходится смотреть игру именно своей бывшей команды.

ceh9

Игрок: 15 января 2010 — 9 декабря 2013 года

Арсений "ceh9" Триноженко
Возраст: 27
Город: Львов, Украина
Арсений по праву считается одним  из самых опытных профессиональных игроков в Counter-Strike. Стоял у истоков развития киберспортивной составляющей этой игры на просторах Западной Украины. Именно благодаря лидерским и морально-волевым качествам Арсения было воспитано множество игроков, которые периодически заявляли о себе в командах разного калибра. Сам же он прошел долгий путь вместе с сильнейшими коллективами Украины: KerchNET, A-Gaming и pro100.
 
В судьбоносном 2009 году был призван в основу легендарного состава Рождённых Побеждать. В команде Арсений сразу же занял одну из важнейших позиций, основной функцией которой была поддержка морального духа пятёрки. Помимо того, что ceh9 был одним из вдохновителей товарищей по команде, он являлся надёжной опорой для парней непосредственно в игре. В каждой топовой команде был, есть и будет человек, выполняющий большой объём «чёрной работы». В случае с Na`Vi им был ceh9, который отлично справлялся со своими обязанностями.
 
В конце 2013 года Арсений вышел из CS:GO-состава, но остался в организации Natus Vincere в роли комментатора этой дисциплины. На данный момент он является одной из самых популярных личностей в данной сфере.
starix

Игрок: 15 января 2010 — 17 марта 2015 года
Тренер: 17 марта 2015 года — наст. время

Сергей "starix" Ищук
Возраст: 28
Город: Киев, Украина
Один из самых хладнокровных и уверенных в себе стрелков в мире профессионального Counter-Strike. Начинал киберспортивную карьеру в далёком 2001 году. С самого начала Сергей зарекомендовал себя как игрок, которого хотели бы видеть в своих рядах сильнейшие коллективы Украины. До того как войти в основу легендарного состава Na`Vi, прошел через огонь сражений с такими командами, как 5 stars, TreezZ, eXplosive, KerchNET и A-Gaming. Вместе с последней в 2007 году завоевал бронзу на World Cyber Games — один из первых серьезных международных титулов. 
 
Именно благодаря опыту и скрупулёзности данного игрока Рождённые Побеждать образца 2009–2012 гг. предстали в том чемпионском виде, в котором мы их помним. Сергей был человеком, по чьим рекомендациям была создана одна из сильнейших команд земного шара. В 2010 году starix занимал четвёртую позицию в рейтинге сильнейших игроков по версии сайта hltv.org. Кроме того, Сергей всегда считался одним из самых метких стрелков, вне зависимости от используемого вида оружия. Универсальность и точность — вот его кредо игрока. 
 
На данный момент starix занимает пост тренера команды. В марте 2015 года он осознал, что ему есть что предложить команде в качестве тактического наставника. Уверенная игра Рождённых Побежать в настоящее время позволяет сделать вывод, что опыт Сергея направлен в нужное русло.
markeloff

Игрок: 14 февраля 2010 — 18 июля 2013 года

Егор "markeloff" Маркелов
Возраст: 28
Город: Днепр, Украина
Прославленный снайпер легендарного состава Na`Vi. Прицел Егора никогда не дрожал даже перед самыми титулованными игроками времён Counter-Strike 1.6. К непоколебимой уверенности в своих силах этот игрок начал двигаться в 2005 году, выступая за команду DTS.Chatrix. Кроме того, его талант был отмечен в игре за такие именитые коллективы, как HellRaisers, KerchNET и A-Gaming.
 
Ещё до того, как стать частью Рождённых Побеждать, Егор был одним из тех игроков, вокруг которых команды строили свою игру. Весной 2009 года он получил бесценный международный опыт профессионального Сounter-Strike, дойдя до финала чемпионата KODE5 Spain вместе с DTS. Тогда украинский коллектив уступил одной из самых грозных команд того времени — Mortal Team Work. Тем не менее в киберспортивном сообществе пришли к выводу, что вскоре на горизонте среди топовых коллективов может показаться ещё одна пятёрка, которую ведёт за собой markeloff.
 
Так и случилось. В том же 2009 году Егор получил предложение, от которого не смог отказаться. Ему было суждено стать одним из тех, кто вывел Na`Vi на вершину киберспортивного олимпа. Агрессия с AWP в атаке и гибкость в защите — основные качества данного игрока. Благодаря безупречной игре, в 2010 году Егор занял первое место в рейтинге лучших стрелков мира по версии hltv.org и навсегда вписал своё имя в список легенд Counter-Strike.
 
Летом 2013 года, на заре Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, markeloff принимает трудное решение — покинуть Na`Vi. Своё дальнейшее развитие он видел в составе команды Astana Dragons, основная часть которой вскоре перешла под крыло HellRaisers. Тем не менее среди «восставших из ада» легендарный снайпер не задержался и перешёл в стан FlipSid3 Tactics, цвета которых он защищает и по сей день.
Zeus

  Игрок: 14 февраля 2010 — 12 октября 2016 года

Даниил "Zeus" Тесленко
Возраст: 29
Город: Харьков, Украина

Свой путь киберспортсмена Даниил «Zeus» Тесленко начал в далёком 2002 году, на тот момент ему было 15 лет. Выступал он за команду под названием Arsenal. В 2004 году судьба связала его, по сути, с первой профессиональной командой — pro100. Там же он познакомился со своим будущим тиммейтом на долгие годы — Edward’ом. После трёх лет выступления за украинский коллектив, в конце 2007 года, он вместе с Ваней решает перейти в одну из лучших организаций СНГ того времени — Virtus.pro. За короткий промежуток времени эта команда становится лидером СНГ-сцены и добивается огромных успехов — 5 раз становится чемпионом ASUS CUP и многократно поднимается на пьедестал почёта на различных региональных отборочных (WCG, ESWC и т. д.). Однако на мировом уровне коллективу так и не удалось заявить о себе. В 2009 году Даня покидает организацию Virtus.pro.

 

Уже в декабре 2009 года он вместе с Edward присоединяется к коллективу Arbalet.UA, который был основан при поддержке мецената и организатора киберспортивных турниров (Arbalet Cup) Мурата Жумашевича. В январе 2010 года новоиспечённый коллектив одерживает победу на турнире Arbalet Cup Asia 2010, а в феврале этого же года меняет свой клантег на Natus Vincere. Даня вместе с Na`Vi достигает невообразимых высот и за один 2010 год становится 3-кратным чемпионом мира — на Intel Extreme Masters 4, ESWC 2010 и WCG 2010. До этого момента ни одной команде в мире не удавалось достичь подобного результата.

 

На протяжении всего 2012 года происходит серьёзный спад в соревновательном Counter-Strike 1.6, и в конце этого же года вместе с командой Zeus переходит на новую версию игры — CS:GO. Поначалу Na`Vi испытывают серьёзные трудности с переходом на CS:GO, из-за чего состав команды претерпевает ряд изменений. Даниил же, как истинный капитан и лидер Рождённых Побеждать, до последнего верит в успех своего коллектива, и в конце концов он добивается прекрасных результатов. Так, ему покоряются ESWC 2015, Intel Extreme Masters X — San Jose, ESL ESEA Pro League Season II — Finals, DreamHack Leipzig 2016. Также он дважды становится серебряным призёром одного из самых престижных чемпионатов по CS:GO — major (DreamHack Open Cluj-Napoca 2015 и MLG: Columbus).

 

К сожалению, затянувшаяся серия неудач вынуждает Рождённых Побеждать пойти на серьёзные изменения в составе команды, и в августе 2016 года коллектив покидает Zeus. А уже 12 октября 2016 года Даня переходит в стан российской организации Gambit Gaming, где становится её капитаном.