Dota 2

Dendi

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Search for cheap flights here: Jetradar.com

Danil "Dendi" Ishutin
Age: 27
City: Lviv, Ukraine

Danil started his eSports career back in 2005 posting on the forums about organizing a team that would claim to be the best in the Dota stage. Before joining Natus Vincere he was a member of the WG, Ks.Int, and DTS. Since then, Danil has won many tournaments in the ASUS Open series, as well as winning major tournaments such as ESWC and WDC.

 

At the end of 2010 Dendi joined Na`Vi, and a new chapter opened for the talented player. Dendi became famous for being one of the best solo miders in the world. His star shone brightly in the final of ESWC 2011. When playing Pudge, he killed members of the EHOME team with the speed of “one Chinese per minute”. Since that time, Pudge is often the first to get banned. Na`Vi, and Dendi has been considered a threat to be reckoned with by opponents. Dendi is undoubtedly one of the best solo-miders on the planet.Throughout the years, Dendi’s huge army of fans have given him many nicknames; The “Invoker-player”,and “The Pianist” are just a few. His invaluable experience in Chinese LANs, hard work and dedication help Danil win.

 

Gabe Newell, the owner of Valve, once called Dendi the most charismatic player of our day. This statement has been backed up during almost all the LAN’s where he is typically surrounded by a crowd of fans. In real life Danil is as bright and energetic as in the game, and if you happen to come in contact with him you will surely not be bored!

SoNNeikO

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Search for cheap flights here: Jetradar.com

Akbar "SoNNeikO" Butaev
Age: 19
City: Perm, Russia

He’s a young player, who burst into the professional scene along with Cleave Gaming. As a member of this team, he didn’t manage to achieve substantial results, but his great performance was noticed. Akbar would often play as a stand-in player being often praised for his game and capacity to adapt to the playing style of the team he was playing with at the moment.

 

Power Rangers became his first solid team and he cooperated with them for a long time. However after a string of bad luck and the loss of a sponsor by PR, Akbar decided to leave the team and become a free agent. This very moment Goblak left Na`Vi. Lucky coincidence and good playing skills made Akbar the best candidate for a support role in the team.

 

SoNNeiKo joined Na`Vi for a probation period and after a number of matches became an official player of Natus Vincere. His heroes’ pool is rather wide and depending on situation Akbar can play any of them, his performance being top level.

GeneRaL

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Search for cheap flights here: Jetradar.com

Viktor "GeneRaL" Nigrini
Age: 20
City: Uzhgorod, Ukraine

This young talent broke into competitive Dota 2 scene less than one year ago. Over this short period of time, Viktor Nigrini tried himself on various teams, including Team Empire, sQreen’s Squad, ScaryFaceZ and Duza Gaming. Elements Pro Gaming was the last team he played on, and the achieved results were rather unsatisfactory.

 

Viktor received invitation to Natus Vincere in early 2016 and had to switch his in-game role from middle to the hard-lane. The quality of Viktor’s performance, though, was not at all affected – profound notion of the game and ability to cooperate with teammates made him feel perfectly comfortable and easily settle into the team.

 

GeneRaL is renowned for his aggressive plays on lane, which often frighten and confuse the team's rivals. The level of his Batrider performance has been surprisingly high, instantly becoming an amazing example for all fans of this hero. 

Pajkatt

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Search for cheap flights here: Jetradar.com

Per Anders Olsson "Pajkatt" Lille
Age: 24
City: Stockholm, Sweden

Pajkatt is one of the most experienced Dota 2 players. He kick started his career in the times of original DotA, playing for in Xeo Divine in 2009. He played in about 10 teams over 2 years. His teammates included Fear, KuroKy, Lacoste, Puppey, ComeWithMe and others.

 

His first experience in Dota 2 was at The International 2011, where he played with OK.Nirvana.Int and took seventh-eighth place. He was noted for the largest GPM among the participants. Later Per played in Evil Geniuses, Experience Gaming, Counter-Logic Gaming, finishing the year of 2012 in LGD international, where he spent about one year.

 

Mostly Pajkatt played as a midlaner or a carry and is known for his high level of performance. Having played in many teams, he abandoned playing for some time and focused on coaching. He led Digital Chaos to winning second place at the Dota 2 main event — The International 2016.

 

In December 2016, Per joined Natus Vincere as a carry. Aside from that, he has been appointed as a captain and drafter; roles he has no problem filling thanks to his extensive experience and leadership qualities.

Biver

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Search for cheap flights here: Jetradar.com

Malthe "Biver" Winther
Age: 20
City: Viby, Denmark

Malthe is a young, yet very talented Dota 2 player from Denmark. He began his professional career quite recently, debuting as a support for Ancient Warriors. 

 

He became notable while playing in Princess Jellopy, the members of this team later becoming London Conspiracy. After the disband of LC in April 2016, Malthe joined Prodota Gaming. Along with the team he won top places at several minor tournaments and fourth place at World Cyber Arena 2016, which attracted attention of many fans.

 

Biver joined the ranks of Born to Win in December 2016 as a fifth position support. His favorite heroes are Oracle, Shadow Demon and Undying, the winrate of each hero being over 50 %.

Dota 2

Dendi

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Данил "Dendi" Ишутин
Возраст: 27
Город: Львов, Украина

Свою киберспортивную карьеру Данил начинал в далеком 2005 году с постов на форумах о сборах команды, которая будет претендовать на звание лучшей на Dota сцене. До Natus Vincere состоял в командах WG, Ks.Int, DTS. За это время Данил успел выиграть множество турниров серии ASUS Open, а также стать призером таких крупных турниров, как ESWC и WDC.

 

В конце 2010 года Dendi перешел в Na`Vi — так для талантливого игрока открылась новая страница в компьютерном спорте. Dendi постепенно приобрел славу одного из лучших мидеров мира, а его звезда ярко засияла в финале ESWC 2011, когда Данил играя Пуджем убивал команду EHOME со скоростью «1 китаец в минуту». С тех пор Пудж зачастую является баном № 1 против Рожденных Побеждать, а Денди — угрозой, с которой считаются соперники. Dendi, бесспорно, один из лучших соломидеров планеты, «человек-инвокер», пианист и не только: имеется множество других «фанатских кличек», которыми наградила Dendi огромная армия его поклонников. Его бесценный опыт китайских LAN-турниров, трудолюбие и целеустремленность — всё это помогает Данилу играть и побеждать.

 

Гейб Ньюэлл в свое время назвал Dendi самым харизматичным игроком современности. Данное высказывание подтверждается практически во время всех LAN-турниров, где его окружают толпы фанатов. В жизни Данил так же ярок и энергичен, как и в игре. Множество высказываний Dendi поклонники его таланта растащили на цитаты, и если вам доведется с ним общаться, будьте уверены: скучно не будет!

SoNNeikO

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Акбар "SoNNeikO" Бутаев
Возраст: 19
Город: Пермь, Россия

Молодой игрок, буквально ворвавшийся на про-сцену вместе с Cleave Gaming. В составе этой команды достичь значительных высот не вышло, но благодаря своей игре он был замечен. Акбар нередко выступал в качестве игрока замены и продолжал радовать результатами, подстраиваясь под стиль игры того коллектива, который представлял на тот момент. 

Его первой серьезной командой стали Power Rangers, с которыми он сотрудничал длительное время. Но после череды неудач, а также потери последними спонсора принял решение отправиться в "свободное плавание". Именно в это время Na`Vi покинул Goblak. Удачное стечение обстоятельств, а также хорошие навыки игры сделали Акбара лучшим кандидатом на место нового саппорта в новой команде.

SoNNeikO был принят на испытательный срок, а уже после первых своих матчей официально стал игроком Natus Vincere. Его пул героев обширен, в зависимости от ситуации Акбар может сыграть любым из них. И сделает это на высшем уровне.

GeneRaL

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Виктор "GeneRaL" Нигрини
Возраст: 20
Город: Ужгород, Украина
Молодой ужгородский талант ворвался в соревновательную Dota 2 совсем недавно. Однако за столь непродолжительное время GeneRaL успел попробовать свои силы в таких коллективах, как Team Empire, sQreen’s Squad, ScaryFaceZ, Duza Gaming. Последней командой игрока стала Elements Pro Gaming, с которой больших успехов Виктор не добился.
 
В начале 2016 года GeneRaL получил приглашение попробовать свои силы в Natus Vincere, одновременно переквалифицировавшись из мидера в игрока сложной линии. Впрочем, на качество игры Виктора данный фактор сильно не повлиял — отличное понимание Dota 2 с постепенно возрастающим уровнем взаимопонимания в команде помогли ему чувствовать себя словно рыба в воде на новой позиции.
 
Фанатам GeneRaL в первую очередь запомнится проявлением агрессии на линии, благодаря которой зачастую повергает команду соперника в состояние паники. А то, как GeneRaL управляется со своим фирменным героем Batrider, стало практически эталоном для поклонников данного героя.
Pajkatt

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Пер Андерс Ульссон "Pajkatt" Лилле
Возраст: 24
Город: Стокгольм, Швеция

Один из самых опытных игроков на профессиональной сцене Dota 2. Начинал свою карьеру ещё в оригинальной DotA, выступая за коллектив Xeo Divine в 2009 году. За два года успел сменить почти десяток команд, не раз пересекаясь с такими известными игроками, как Fear, KuroKy, Lacoste, Puppey, ComeWithMe и другими.

 

Первый раз попробовал играть в Dota 2 на победном для Natus Vincere турнире The International 2011, где выступал за коллектив OK.Nirvana.Int и занял итоговые места с седьмого по восьмое. Запомнился зрителям самым большим показателем GPM среди всех игроков. Позднее Пер выступал в Evil Geniuses, Experience Gaming, Counter-Logic Gaming, а закончил 2012 год в составе интернациональной команды LGD international, где провёл чуть больше года.

 

За свою карьеру Pajkatt преимущественно выступал на позиции мидера или же керри и запомнился крайне высоким уровнем игры. Попробовав свои силы во многих командах, отошёл на некоторое время от игровой деятельности и переключился на тренерскую. Под его командованием коллектив Digital Chaos пришёл ко второму месту на главном турнире года в Dota 2 — The International 2016.

 

Начиная с декабря 2016 года Пер защищает цвета команды Natus Vincere на позиции керри. Помимо данной роли, Pajkatt выполняет важные функции капитана и драфтера коллектива, что возлагает на него дополнительный груз ответственности, с которым он готов справиться при помощи своего большого опыта и лидерских качеств.

Biver

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Мальте "Biver" Винтер
Возраст: 20
Город: Виби, Дания

Мальте — молодой и очень способный датский киберспортсмен. На профессиональном уровне Мальте начал выступать сравнительно недавно, дебютировав на позиции саппорта в коллективе Ancient Warriors.

 

Относительной известности Biver добился играя в команде Princess Jellopy, участники которой позднее перешли под крыло британской организации London Conspiracy. После дисбанда London Conspiracy в апреле 2016 года, через некоторое время присоединился к Prodota Gaming. Вместе с новой командой Biver завоевал первые и вторые места на нескольких небольших турнирах, а также занял четвертое место на World Cyber Arena 2016, благодаря чему вызвал еще больший интерес у широкой Dota 2 аудитории.

 

Начиная с декабря 2016 года защищает цвета Рождённых Побеждать, выступая на привычной для него позиции саппорта. Любимыми персонажами Мальте на профессиональной сцене являются Oracle, Shadow Demon и Undying. Стоит отметить, винрейт каждого из них превышает 50%.