Counter Strike: Global Offensive

Edward
Keyboard: HyperX Alloy FPS
Mousepad: HyperX FURY
Headset: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Search for cheap flights here: Jetradar.com

Ioann "Edward" Sukhariev
Age: 29
City: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Edward is one of the most experienced players in Counter-Strike who has won several World championships. For a long time he was playing in a legendary team pro100 that consisted of the best Kharkiv players of the time. This squad used to remain top-1 team of the Ukrainian eSports scene for quite a while, and only A-Gaming could put up a decent fight against them. Edward won well over 10 ASUS Cups in Counter-Strike 1.6, which is a record achievement among the players from CIS.
 
In the game, Edward plays the role of an entry fragger, which makes him one of the most effective players. Edward and Zeus were invited to Virtus.pro, where they achieved much success both on regional and global scene. Edward has his very own and unique playing style which exemplifies consistency and efficiency in the most important rounds.
 
In real life, Ioann is a very serious and target oriented guy. He likes to read classics and believes to be a true connoisseur of the art. Edward is one of the players who's been in Na`Vi for ages and it's hard to imagine the organization without him.
seized
Keyboard: HyperX Alloy FPS
Mousepad: HyperX FURY
Headset: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Search for cheap flights here: Jetradar.com

Denis "seized" Kostin
Age: 23
City: Moscow, Russia

Denis got into eSports a long time ago. His first teams formed back when people played Counter-Strike 1.6, playing for fbgaming, USSR, and place2play. Moreover, he, as well as kibaken, has been an active participant in Moscow's eSports community. He has participated in many  tournaments playing for and against different teams, where he honed his skills; both as a solo player and as a team coordinator. Seized and the USSR team reached the MSiBeatit! Russian quarterfinals in 2011 and won Tech labs Cup Ukraine with place2play. In the last LAN- tournament in CS 1.6, ASUS Final Battle of the year, Denis and his 12.12.12 reached the semifinals.

 

When Na'Vi was looking to fill their two vacant places, seized's candidature was not even debated. Earlier, Denis had often substituted for a missing player on the team. He played in online leagues as a replacement for Markelov. Largely, it was Kostin who persuaded the team to invite Kibaken to join. Kostin and Kibaken had known each other for quite a while by that time. Seized has, recently, become a captain. As a player he is well-rounded. He can, at any moment, take AWP and fulfill the role of second sniper; which he often does. His main task is to coordinate the team in the right direction without fail. On all the teams he used to play for, he played a commanding role. Doing that is the reason why Denis has so much experience.

 

His teammates are amazed with his directness and confidence with which Denis reaches his goals. He is definitely talented. Denis likes to spend his spare time with his friends watching interesting movies. As a child, he played volleyball and once won the Russian championship in his age group.

flamie
Keyboard: HyperX Alloy FPS
Mousepad: HyperX FURY
Headset: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Search for cheap flights here: Jetradar.com

Egor "flamie" Vasilev
Age: 20
City: Moscow, Russia

Despite his young age, flamie he has already played in many CIS teams. Flamie's career was subsequent and fast. He played in USSR, dAT Team and HellRaisers. Though he didn't manage to win important tournaments with the above mentioned teams, he showed his performance and was noted by serious organizations. ESL One Cologne 2014 (played in dAT Team) and ESL One Katowice 2015 (in HellRaisers) were his two big tournaments.

 

Flamie joined the Born to Win in March 2015, having replaced Sergey "starix" Ischuk. Initially, Egor was to undergo a test period, which coincided with SLTV XII finals. He made over 40 frags at de_dust2 in a game against TSM, which enabled the team to win the map, even the score and as a result to defeat the Danes. Having successfully passed the test period, Egor became the player of the team.

 

Flamie was to increase the power of the team due to his individual skill and shooting, which he actually did. Today we witness many teams being frightened by Egor and trying to prevent the direct skirmishes in game.

s1mple
Keyboard: HyperX Alloy FPS
Mousepad: HyperX FURY
Headset: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Search for cheap flights here: Jetradar.com

Oleksandr "s1mple" Kostyliev
Age: 19
City: Kyiv, Ukraine

Oleksandr “s1mple” Kostyliev is a young but very capable rifler with unbelievable potential to be unleashed, who appeared on the horizon of the professional Counter-Strike: Global Offensive scene a few years ago. Having started as a very talented but inexperienced Ukrainian player, he swiftly evolved into one of the superstars of the game.

 

Throughout his professional career, s1mple has played on several different teams, including dAT Team, HellRaisers, FlipSide Tactics, Evolution and Worst_Players, but his real time to shine came after he joined Team Liquid. Alongside these players, Oleksandr took part in a couple of large world championships and secured silver at ESL One Cologne 2016.

 

The list of s1mple’s greatest strengths features consistent aim and in-game aggression which enable him to take down opponents easily. He has a burning desire to win and does not pay attention to names, status or past achievements of his rivals in the process. In the community, he is known as not only a powerful pro player, but also as a streamer, whose broadcasts attract thousands of viewers daily.

Zeus
Keyboard: HyperX Alloy FPS
Mousepad: HyperX FURY
Headset: HyperX Cloud II

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

RAM: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Buying games at: G2A.com

Search for cheap flights here: Jetradar.com

Danyl "Zeus" Teslenko
Age: 29
City: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Daniil "Zeus" Teskenko began his eSports career in 2002 at the age of 15 with Arsenal. Having played in several other teams, in December 2009, Zeus, together with Edward joined Arbalet.UA. In February 2010 the team changed its name to Natus Vincere. Alongside with Na`Vi, Zeus made incredible achievements, having become the world's champion three times: at Intel Extreme Masters 4, ESWC 2010 and WCG 2010. None of the teams had achieved it before.
 
Throughout 2012 the popularity of competitive Counter-Strike 1.6 was undergoing a significant downturn. Eventually Zeus and his team transferred to a new version of the game — CS:GO, but it was not an easy transition. Despite the problems, Daniil retained faith in his team's success and eventually achieved it, winning ESWC 2015, Intel Extreme Masters X — San Jose, ESL ESEA Pro League Season II — Finals, DreamHack Leipzig 2016 and becoming the runner-up of two majors: DreamHack Open Cluj-Napoca 2015 and MLG: Columbus.

Counter Strike: Global Offensive

Edward
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II
Мышь: HyperX Pulsefire

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Иоанн "Edward" Сухарев
Возраст: 29
Город: Харьков, Украина

Многокатный чемпион мира и один из опытнейших игроков в Counter-Strike на планете. Долгое время играл за легендарную команду pro100, собранную из лучших игроков Харькова. Именно pro100 на протяжении нескольких лет находились на вершине украинского киберспорта, конкурируя только с A-gaming. Выиграл более десяти турниров серии ASUS Cup в Counter-Strike 1.6, что является рекордным достижением для любого игрока из СНГ. 

 

В игре Edward часто выполняет роль "опен-фрагера", что делает его одним из самых эффективных игроков команды. Несколько лет назад вместе с Данилом «Zeus» Тесленко был приглашен в Virtus.pro, в составе которых также добился немалых успехов как на региональном уровне, так и на мировой арене. Edward обладает действительно особенным стилем игры, а также является примером стабильности и эффективности во время самых важных поединков. 

 

В обыкновенной жизни Иоанн Сухарев очень серьезный и целеустремленный человек, с хорошим чувством юмора. Любит читать классическую литературу, является большим ценителем настоящего искусства. Edward - один из тех игроков, без которых сегодня нельзя себе представить Natus Vincere. 

 
 
 
seized
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II
Мышь: HyperX Pulsefire

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Денис "seized" Костин
Возраст: 22
Город: Москва, Россия

Денис в компьютерном спорте уже довольно давно. Первыми его командами, еще в Counter-Strike 1.6, были fbgaming, USSR и place2play. Seized много раз участвовал в небольших московских турнирах в разнообразных миксах, где оттачивал свои навыки. Вместе с USSR дошел до четвертьфинала MSi Beat it! Russia 2011, выигрывал Techlabs Cup Ukraine вместе с place2play. На последнем LAN-турнире по Counter-Stike 1.6, ASUS Final Battle of the year, Денис и его микс 12.12.12 дошли до полуфинала.

 

Когда рассматривались претенденты на два вакантных места в Natus Vincere, кандидатура seized'а даже не обсуждалась. Ранее Денис частенько страховал Рождённых Побеждать, выступая в рамках онлайн лиг в качестве замены. Как игрок универсален, может в любую секунду взять AWP и исполнить роль второго снайпера, чем часто и занимается. Основная его задача - правильно скоординировать команду и не оплошать самому. Практически во всех командах, в которых seized ранее играл, исполнял капитанскую роль, а поэтому опыта у него не занимать. 

 

Напарники по команде удивляются той целеустремленности и уверенности, с которой seized идет к поставленным целям. Свободное от игры время любит проводить в компании друзей за просмотром фильмов. В детстве серьезно занимался волейболом и даже выиграл первенство России в своей возрастной категории. 

flamie
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II
Мышь: HyperX Pulsefire

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Егор "flamie" Васильев
Возраст: 20
Город: Москва, Россия

Несмотря на молодой возраст, в свои годы flamie уже успел поиграть во многих известных коллективах. Последовательно, но стремительно flamie поднимался по карьерной киберспортивной лестнице. До прихода в Na`Vi выступал под флагами таких команд, как USSR, dAT Team и HellRaisers, с которыми хоть и не смог выиграть что-либо значимое, но определённо «засветился» на просцене и проявил свои лучшие игровые качества. Первыми серьёзными турнирами для Егора стали ESL One Cologne 2014 (в составе dAT Team) и ESL One Katowice 2015 (в команде HellRaisers).

 

К Рождённым Побеждать flamie примкнул в марте 2015 года, придя на смену Сергею «starix» Ищуку, который впоследствии стал тренером команды. Изначально Егору предстояло пройти испытательный срок, который совпал с финалами StarLadder StarSeries Season XII. В игре против датчан из TSM flamie настрелял более 40 фрагов на de_dust2, что помогло команде выиграть ту карту, сравнять счёт, и в итоге победить датчан, отправив их в нижнюю сетку. Отлично справившись с «тестом», Егор вскоре стал полноценным членом Natus Vincere. 

 

В первую очередь flamie должен был усилить боевую мощь Natus Vincere благодаря своей очень сильной «стрельбе», что ему удалось реализовать в полной мере. Сегодня мы можем наблюдать, как Na`Vi.flamie вызывает страх у многих профессиональных команд и игроков, заставляя их избегать прямых перестрелок в самых важных поединках. 

s1mple
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II
Мышь: HyperX Pulsefire

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Александр "s1mple" Костылев
Возраст: 19
Город: Киев, Украина

Александр «s1mple» Костылев - молодой, но очень сильный стрелок с неимоверным потенциалом. На небосклоне игры Counter-Strike: Global Offensive киевлянин появился несколько лет назад, и за довольно короткий период времени ему удалось пройти путь из талантливого, но неопытного украинского игрока, до настоящей суперзвезды на мировой просцене Counter-Strike: Global Offensive!

 

За свою киберспортивную карьеру s1mple успел поиграть за такие команды, как dAT Team, HellRaisers, FlipSide Tactics, Evolution и Worst_Players, однако по-настоящему Александр раскрылся выступая за американскую команду Team Liquid. Вместе с ней s1mple выступил на нескольких крупных мировых чемпионатах и даже успел стать серебряным медалистом на ESL One Cologne 2016.

 

Сильные стороны s1mple - его неимоверная стрельба и игровая агрессия, позволяющая ему легко и очень быстро расправляться со своими соперниками. Александр заряжен только на победу и не обращает внимание на имена, статус либо былые достижения его соперников. Примечательно, что в сообществе s1mple известен не только как очень сильный и грамотный игрок, но и как популярный стример, которого ежедневно смотрят тысячи любителей Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.

Zeus
Клавиатура: HyperX Alloy FPS
Коврик: HyperX FURY
Гарнитура: HyperX Cloud II
Мышь: HyperX Pulsefire

SSD: HyperX Savage SSD 480 GB

Память: HyperX Savage DDR4 32 GB

USB: HyperX Savage 256 GB

Покупаю игры тут: G2A.com

Ищу дешевые билеты тут: Aviasales.ru

Данил "Zeus" Тесленко
Возраст: 29
Город: Харьков, Украина

Даниил «Zeus» Тесленко начал играть в 2002 году, когда ему было 15 лет, под знаменем Arsenal. В 2004 году судьба связала его с первой профессиональной командой — pro100, где он познакомился с Edward’ом. В конце 2007 года они решают перейти в Virtus.pro, где за короткий промежуток времени становятся лидерами СНГ-сцены. Однако 2009 году, из-за результатов, Zeus покидает Virtus.pro.

 

В декабре 2009 года он вместе с Edward присоединяется к Arbalet.UA, основанный при поддержке организатора киберспортивных турниров Arbalet Cup — Мурата Жумашевича. В январе 2010 года коллектив одерживает победу на турнире Arbalet Cup Asia 2010, а в феврале меняет название команды на Natus Vincere. Zeus достигает невообразимых высот и за один 2010 год трижды становится чемпионом мира.

 

В 2012 году Zeus переходит на CS:GO, где поначалу Na`Vi испытывают серьёзные трудности, но впоследствии команде покоряются такие крупные турниры, как ESWC 2015 и Intel Extreme Masters X. Также он становится серебряным призёром самых престижных чемпионатов по CS:GO.