Play more, pay less. This is a G2A.COM credo. On this platform you’ll find the best terms on buying and selling skins, games and activation keys for Steam, Origin, Battle.net, Xbox Live and many others. G2A platform is well-known for its unique prices and safety. In addition, here you can join G2A Goldmine program, which gives you an opportunity to earn on G2A without much effort. G2A is the world's fastest growing digital gaming marketplace that won an international Global Excellence Award for Outstanding Fast Growth in 2016.

G2A Market

People buy and sell here with the speed of 1 mln transactions per month. G2A users can sell any digital products, not just games, keys or skins. We immediately send you everything you buy via email. You’ll need just to use the key from our letter on the platform with the chosen game/product (Steam, Origin, Uplay, and so on), and download the files. It takes several minutes to do all these steps. No need to wait, no extra charges for delivery.

Best prices on everything

Choose from more than 30 000 games and other digital products. Save up to 94% from regular prices. Play more! Pay less. Yeap, it’s our mission. That’s why we have weekly sales and daily special offers.

So, if you want to buy a game with a discount, G2A will be the best place to do this. Why? Special offers aren’t the only reason. Here users sell products they bought on sales themselves. And G2A buys keys directly from official distributors. In such a way we eliminate a number of unnecessary chain links and save money. That’s why our prices are lower than other platforms’ prices. So, you shouldn’t worry about quality or license: all products are legal, and everything works properly.

All platforms in one place

Switching from platform to platform? Forget it. We’ve gathered on one site games from the most popular platforms, such as Steam, Origin, Battle.net, Xbox Live, Uplay and others. Just try it once, and you’ll understand how convenient it is.

Earn with Goldmine

Fetch friends on G2A and get a reward for each of them, as well as for all people invited by your friends. You’ll get dividends every time they buy anything. So, it’s a steady income. You should know that Goldmine program participants have already got more than €3 500 000. This number refers to 2016 July, and the sum is growing every day. The most active Goldmine participants have already earned tens of thousands euros. You can be one of them, why not.

Multi-level income

Every product’s page on G2A.COM contains information about your future gain: below the product description you can see a sum you’ll earn if somebody buys this product using your link. If a user clicks on your link and makes an order, this sum will appear on your account. This is a first-level income. When this user creates their own link for somebody else and these new users also buy a product, you’ll get the second level income, which is 60% of the sum on the product page (don’t confuse it with product price). Furthermore, if these new users successfully recommend this product to somebody else, you’ll get plus 40% of that sum. This will be your third-level income. May be, it looks like something a little bit complicated, but it works in a simple way, believe us. Actually, it works even if you do nothing.

Excellent security

When you buy other users’ stuff, G2A Shield takes care of your security. It gives you a 100% guarantee of a successful deal. If something goes wrong, you’ll get your money back. So, you’ll never buy a key that doesn’t work, for instance. With G2A Shield you are fully protected from any unpleasant surprise. By the way, you can get G2A Shield for free for 30 days. In addition, we use Protocol SSL and secure connection. Thus, all data sellers and buyers send each other are transmitted securely.

G2A Pay

We’ve created G2A Pay to make it easier for you to buy and sell on G2A. G2A Pay is a modern and secure checkout system. Everything is simple and clear here. Even a newbie will get it easily, so it’ll help you increase the number of successful deals. G2A Pay is very convenient for collecting money from various accounts/services and for withdrawing cash. G2A Pay works on various devices: PC, tablet, smartphone. It also can securely store cards data, so your buyers will be able to pay even easier.

Save the Children initiative

G2A and Na`Vi are partners of the Save the Children charity program. Join us! G2A gives you points for each donation. The points are exchangeable on games and gadgets. In addition, each user who makes a donation has a chance to win $5000 to spend on G2A.COM. Furthermore, sponsors will amplify each donation. Save the Children is providing critical help and health relief, working with health ministries in different countries. Gamers all over the world participate in this project. Are you in?

Play more. Pay less.

G2A

Играй больше, плати меньше – это кредо G2A.COM. На этом ресурсе ты найдешь лучшие предложения по покупке-продаже скинов, игр и ключей активации для Steam, Origin, Battle.net, Xbox Live и многих других. Платформа G2A известна среди геймеров своими уникальными ценами и безопасностью. А еще здесь действует программа G2A Goldmine, с которой ты сможешь зарабатывать на G2A без особых усилий. На сегодня G2A - самая быстрорастущая игровая торговая площадка в мире, которая получила награду Global Excellence Award за исключительно быстрый рост в 2016.

G2A Market

Здесь покупают и продают со скоростью более 1 млн транзакций в месяц. И не только игры, ключи или скины. Пользователи G2A могут выставлять на продажу любые цифровые продукты. Все, что ты покупаешь, мы сразу же высылаем тебе на email. Надо будет просто ввести полученный ключ игры/продукта на нужной платформе (Steam, Origin, Uplay и т.д.) – и загрузить оттуда файлы. Все это занимает считанные минуты. Никакого ожидания и никаких наценок за доставку.

Лучшие цены на все

Выбирай из более чем 30 000 игр и других цифровых продуктов. И экономь до 94% от обычной стоимости игр. Play more! Pay less. Да, это наша миссия. Поэтому здесь тебя ждут еженедельные распродажи плюс специальные предложения каждый день.

Так что если хочешь купить игру со скидкой, G2A – лучшее место, чтобы это сделать. Почему так? Дело не только в акциях. Здесь юзеры продают то, что сами купили на распродажах. А G2A покупает ключи напрямую у официальных поставщиков. Так мы обходим множество посредников, и за счет этого наши цены ниже, чем у других. Но это не повод переживать насчет лицензионности или качества: все продукты в G2A полностью легальные, и все 100% работает.

Все платформы вместе

Переключаться с сайта на сайт? Забудь об этом. Мы собрали на одном ресурсе игры с самых популярных платформ, таких как Steam, Origin, Battle.net, Xbox Live, Uplay и другие. Стоит просто попробовать один раз, чтобы понять, как это удобно.

Зарабатывай с Goldmine

Приводи на G2A друзей и получай вознаграждение за каждого из них. И за всех друзей, которых потом пригласят твои друзья. Ты будешь получать дивиденды всякий раз, как кто-то из них сделает покупку. Так что это не разовый доход. Просто знай, что по программе Goldmine юзеры G2A уже получили более трех с половиной миллионов евро. И это цифра только на июль 2016, так что с каждым днем она все больше. Самые активные участники Goldmine уже заработали десятки тысяч евро. И ты тоже можешь быть в их числе, почему бы и нет.

Многоуровневый доход

На странице каждого продукта на G2A.COM указано, сколько ты можешь заработать, если порекомендуешь этот продукт покупателю. Если кто-то кликнет на твою рефссылку и после этого сделает заказ, то указанное вознаграждение будет зачислено на твой счет. Когда кто-то покупает по твоей ссылке напрямую – это первый уровень. А если юзер после этого создаст собственную ссылку для другого человека, и тот тоже сделает покупку, то это уже будет покупкой второго уровня. Она принесет тебе еще плюс 60% от суммы вознаграждения на странице продукта. А если и этот покупатель успешно порекомендует продукт кому-то еще – то тебе достанется еще плюс 40% от этой суммы. Это будет твой доход от покупки третьего уровня. Звучит сложно? Зато работает просто. Причем даже когда ты ничего не делаешь.

Безопасность на уровне

Когда ты покупаешь у других пользователей, то безопасность сделки обеспечит G2A Shield. Это дает тебе 100% гарантию успешной покупки или продажи. Если что-то пойдет не так, ты сможешь получить назад свои деньги. Так что ты точно не купишь битый или неработающий ключ. G2A Shield надежно страхует тебя от неприятных сюрпризов. Кстати, ты можешь получить бесплатно G2A Shield на 30 дней. Кроме того, мы используем Protocol SSL и надежно защищенное соединение. Так что все данные, которыми обмениваются покупатели и продавцы, передаются безопасно.

G2A Pay

Чтобы тебе было удобнее продавать и покупать на G2A, мы создали G2A Pay. Это современная и безопасная платежная система. Здесь все просто и четко. Даже покупатель-новичок со всем разберется, так что это поможет тебе увеличить количество сделок. С G2A Pay очень удобно собирать деньги со всех кошельков и сервисов, и удобно выводить наличные. G2A Pay работает на любых девайсах: стационарный комп, планшет, смартфон. И еще здесь есть такая опция, как безопасное хранение карт, так что твои покупатели смогут проводить оплату еще проще и быстрее.

Инициатива Save the Children

G2A и Na`Vi – партнеры благотворительной программы Save the Children. Присоединяйся. За каждый благотворительный взнос G2A начисляет тебе поинты, которые ты сможешь обменять на игры или гаджеты. И еще каждый, кто сделает пожертвование, получает шанс выиграть $5000, которые можно будет потратить на G2A.COM. Благодаря спонсорам любой твой взнос будет увеличен в несколько раз. Save the Children – это программа помощи детям в разных странах. Задача Save the Children – обеспечить детей безопасным жильем и защитой от болезней. Геймеры со всего мира участвуют в этом проекте. Ты с нами?

Play more. Pay less.



www.g2a.com