Sit comfortably, play, and win. DXRacer gaming chairs are designed in such a way that nothing distracts you from playing. Guys from DXRacer know what they’re doing. More than 10 years ago they started with manufacturing racing car seats. Yeap, that’s saying something. Now DXRacer continues striving for stunning design and comfort without compromises. Add to this the highest quality, and you’ll understand why they are considered to be leaders. By the way, how about DXRacer chair in NA`VI style?

NA`VI edition

Such chairs will appear in NA`VI gaming house soon (that’s for sure) and in your room (if you order them, of course). They are really cool. DXRacer quality + exclusive design by NA`VI = that’s something incredible. Aluminum base makes this chair durable and reliable, and its backrest and arms are easy to adjust just as you need. As you see, nothing will disturb you during the game. "Sit better. Work harder. Game longer". Yes, it’s DXRacer’s slogan.

Healthy lifestyle

All these elegant curves and adjustments are designed in such a way that DXRacer chair can protect your health. You know, if you spend long hours playing video games day to day, this might become a rather big challenge for your spine. But don’t worry, DXRacer will deal with this. High backrest will support your spinal column entirely, from pelvis to neck. And don’t forget, you can change the backrest tilt and arms position. Eventually, all you need to do is to play with pleasure.

Racing background

In 2003 DXRacer started with manufacturing racing car seats. So, ergonomic sports car seats are direct ancestors of DXRacer gaming chairs. The connection between “relatives” is still tight. During the years of work on sports cars DXRacer figured out what the best options for design, construction, and materials were. This is where the tradition of the highest quality began. Guys from DXRacer know what can help you focus on victory. You can be sure, this chairs are designed with gaming in mind.

Steel framework

DXRacer chairs have durable steel framework inside. It doesn’t bend or break. In fact, this steel frame is so reliable, that DXRacer offers a lifetime warranty for it. A lifetime warranty, Karl. In other words, you could count on it. No matter what.

Highest quality

This is the number 1 priority for DXRacer. They guarantee that every chair, every part, and accessory is durable, ergonomic and well-made. Just have a look at all these certificates. Then click on the pictures, and you will find even more certificates. To make the long story short, several authoritative inspection institutions have tested every detail. And you know what, they have liked it. It’s no wonder, DXRacer chairs are really cool.

DXRacer

Усаживайся поудобнее, играй – и выигрывай. Геймерские кресла DXRacer спроектированы таким образом, чтобы ничего не отвлекало тебя от игры. Ребята из DXRacer знают, что делают. Ведь 10+ лет назад они начинали с производства кресел для гоночных автомобилей. Согласись, это о многом говорит. Так что DXRacer – это потрясающий дизайн и комфорт без компромиссов. Добавь к этому качество высокого класса, и ты поймешь, почему их считают лидерами. Кстати, как насчет кресла DXRacer в стиле NA`VI?

NA`VI edition

Именно такие кресла скоро появятся в гейминг-хаусе NA`VI (это уже точно) и в твоей квартире (а это – если закажешь, конечно). Они действительно очень круты. Качество DXRacer + эксклюзивный дизайн от NA`VI = это невероятно. Алюминиевое основание делает кресло прочным и надежным, а спинка и подлокотники регулируются так, как тебе нужно. В общем, никакие неудобства не будут отвлекать тебя от игры. "Сиди удобнее. Работай лучше. Играй дольше." Да, это слоган DXRacer.

Забота о здоровье

Все эти рельефные изгибы и тонкие настройки – не просто так. Форма кресел DXRacer специально разработана так, чтобы позаботиться о твоем здоровье. Ведь многочасовая игра изо дня в день может стать для позвоночника довольно большим испытанием. Но не беспокойся, DXRacer берет это на себя. Удобная высокая спинка поддерживает спину от поясницы до шеи. А еще ты можешь регулировать наклон спинки и положение подлокотников. В общем, как ты уже понял, это дизайн здорового человека. Все, что от тебя требуется – получать удовольствие от игры и ни о чем не переживать.

Гоночное прошлое

Как мы уже говорили, в 2003 DXRacer начинали с создания кресел для гоночных автомобилей. Так что эргономичные сидения спорткаров – прямые предки игровых кресел DXRacer. Это родство не прошло бесследно. За годы работы со спорткарами были найдены лучшие решения по дизайну, материалам, конструкции. Поэтому DXRacer разбираются в своем деле до мельчайших деталей. Они знают, какие фишки лучше всего помогают сосредоточиться на победе. Ты можешь быть уверен: эти кресла создаются с мыслями об игре.

Стальной каркас

Внутри кресел DXRacer – надежный стальной каркас. Он не гнется и уж тем более не выходит из строя. Он надежен до такой степени, что DXRacer дает на него пожизненную гарантию. Пожизненную, Карл. В общем, если есть в мире что-то, на что всегда можно рассчитывать, то это одна из таких вещей.

Высокое качество

Для DXRacer это приоритет №1. Они гарантируют, что каждая деталь каждого кресла отлично сделана и прослужит долго. Ты только посмотри на все эти сертификаты. А потом кликни на картинки под сертификатами – и там ты найдешь еще больше сертификатов. В общем, несколько проверяющих организаций провели разные тесты и изучили эти игровые кресла со всех сторон. И им понравилось. Что ж, их можно понять, ведь DXRacer и правда круты.



www.dxracer.com