G2A

Play more, pay less. This is a G2A.COM credo. On this platform you’ll find the best terms on buying and selling skins, games and activation keys for Steam, Origin, Battle.net, Xbox Live and many others. G2A platform is well-known for its unique prices and safety. In addition, here you can join G2A Goldmine program, which gives you an opportunity to earn on G2A without much effort. G2A is the world's fastest growing digital gaming marketplace that won an international Global Excellence Award for Outstanding Fast Growth in 2016.

www.g2a.com More

HyperX

Kingston company is the world's largest independent manufacturer of the memory modules, flash and hard drives (SSD). The company was founded in 1987. The headquarters of the company are located in Fountain Valley, California. The production facilities of Kingston are located in the U.S., China and Taiwan.

www.kingston.com More

Zowie

ZOWIE is well-known for designing gears based on pro-players' real experience. All ZOWIE devices are tested by professional e-sports players, and ZOWIE even changes its products according to the pros' suggestions. So, we could say that ZOWIE mice and mousepads available in stores now were created in collaboration with e-sports stars. And they are perfectly adjusted for victories. Choose here.

www.zowie.benq.com More

EGB

For more than 5 years EGB.com stays the best betting platform for e-sports fans. During that time over 10 000 000 bets were made on EGB.com, and now more than 500 000 people play and win here. On EGB.com you can place bets with the best rates for tournaments in StarCraft 2, Dota 2, Counter Strike, League of Legends, World of Tanks. Haven’t you joined us yet? Well, it’s time to create an account then.

www.egb.com More

Jetradar

Visit LAN-tournaments more often, cheer for Na`Vi in person! Aviasales.ru and its subsidiary Jetradar.com - №1 website for planning trips will help to make your way to the venue. Also it’s the closest to eSports travel search engine – it’s Na`Vi new friend after all. So you just need to choose the date and the direction. And Jetradar.com will compare prices among 700+ websites and 200 ticket offices to find the cheapest tickets. Download the apps and follow Na`Vi!
www.jetradar.com More

DXRacer

Sit comfortably, play, and win. DXRacer gaming chairs are designed in such a way that nothing distracts you from playing. Guys from DXRacer know what they’re doing. More than 10 years ago they started with manufacturing racing car seats. Yeap, that’s saying something. Now DXRacer continues striving for stunning design and comfort without compromises. Add to this the highest quality, and you’ll understand why they are considered to be leaders. By the way, how about DXRacer chair in NA`VI style?

www.dxracer.com More

Twitch.tv

Twitch is the leading video platform and the gaming community with over 23 million monthly visitors. The mission of the company is to unite the gamers world wide and to offer them the possibility to stream, watch and discuss the matches of their favorite games and players.

www.twitch.tv More

3ОНА 51

ZONA 51 ("Area 51") shop is a place where the customers can find the most modern and attractive offers on the market of computer hardware. The wide range of these products will primarily satisfy the needs of the gamers and IT-enthusiasts. This is the place where one can find the most complete list of the internationally renowned brands represented by their products. Just about any professional (or aspiring) gamer will be able to choose equipment that fits him (or her) best thanks to the broad spectrum of products that can be found in this shop.

www.3ona51.com More

Kiev CyberSport Arena

Kiev CyberSport Arena is the best gaming platform in Europe dedicated specifically to eSports and designed with professional gamers in mind. Stationary show stage (8 meters in height) is fully equipped with modern audio, video, and lighting equipment which helps organizing tournaments at the highest level possible. 

www.club.cyberarena.tv More

Fragstore

Fragstore is a great place for everyone who wants to be in NA`VI style. This is our new official partner, so here you can find NA`VI branded t-shirts, hoodies, mousepads, caps, and many other cool things. You can buy all this stuff online and order delivery, if you live in Russia. NA`VI quality and quick delivery are guaranteed. In addition, clothes with cool new design will appear at Fragstore soon, so don't forget to come back from time to time and check what's new.

www.fragstore.ru More

Newzoo

Newzoo is the world’s leading games market intelligence firm, which conducts research on market trends, financial analysis, revenue projections, consumer insights, data modelling solutions and predictive analytics services across all continents, screens and business models.

www.newzoo.com More

G2A

Играй больше, плати меньше – это кредо G2A.COM. На этом ресурсе ты найдешь лучшие предложения по покупке-продаже скинов, игр и ключей активации для Steam, Origin, Battle.net, Xbox Live и многих других. Платформа G2A известна среди геймеров своими уникальными ценами и безопасностью. А еще здесь действует программа G2A Goldmine, с которой ты сможешь зарабатывать на G2A без особых усилий. На сегодня G2A - самая быстрорастущая игровая торговая площадка в мире, которая получила награду Global Excellence Award за исключительно быстрый рост в 2016.

www.g2a.com Подробнее

HyperX

Компания Kingston является крупнейшим в мире независимым производителем модулей памяти, флеш- и твердотельных накопителей (SSD). Основана в 1987 году. Центральный офис компании находится в городе Фаунтэн Вэллей, штат Калифорния, США. Производственные мощности компании расположены в США, Китае и Тайване.

www.kingston.com Подробнее

Zowie

ZOWIE известны тем, что создают свои мышки и коврики, основываясь на опыте реальных каток. Все свои девайсы они тестируют на профессиональных кибеспортсменах и даже готовы менять фичи так, как предлагают топовые игроки. Так что ты смело можешь считать, что все мышки и коврики от ZOWIE были созданы в соавторстве со звездами киберспорта. И они подходят для побед как нельзя лучше. Выбирай здесь.

www.zowie.benq.com Подробнее

EGB

Уже больше 5 лет EGB.com остается лучшей беттинговой платформой для фанов киберспорта. За это время они приняли 10 000 000 ставок, и на сегодняшний день на EGB.com играют и выигрывают более 500 000 человек. Здесь ты можешь делать ставки с самыми выгодными коэффициентами на турнирах по StarCraft 2, Dota 2, Counter Strike, League of Legends, World of Tanks. И если ты еще не с нами, самое время создать аккаунт.

www.egb.com Подробнее

Aviasales

Бывай чаще на LAN-турнирах и топи за NA`VI вживую! Добраться до места тебе поможет Aviasales.ru – сайт №1 для планирования путешествий. И еще это самый киберспортивный туристический поисковик, ведь Aviasales.ru – новый друг NA`VI. В общем, от тебя нужно только выбрать дату и направление. А Aviasales.ru сравнит цены на сайтах 700+ авиакомпаний и 200 авиакасс, чтобы найти самый дешевый билет.
www.aviasales.ru Подробнее

DXRacer

Усаживайся поудобнее, играй – и выигрывай. Геймерские кресла DXRacer спроектированы таким образом, чтобы ничего не отвлекало тебя от игры. Ребята из DXRacer знают, что делают. Ведь 10+ лет назад они начинали с производства кресел для гоночных автомобилей. Согласись, это о многом говорит. Так что DXRacer – это потрясающий дизайн и комфорт без компромиссов. Добавь к этому качество высокого класса, и ты поймешь, почему их считают лидерами. Кстати, как насчет кресла DXRacer в стиле NA`VI?

www.dxracer.com Подробнее

Twitch.tv

Twitch - это лидирующая видео-платформа и сообщество для геймеров с посещаемостью 23 миллиона человек в месяц. Компания ставит перед собой цель объединить геймеров со всего мира и предлагает им возможность транслировать, смотреть и обсуждать свои любимые игры на нашем сайте.

www.twitch.tv Подробнее

3ОНА 51

Магазин ЗОНА 51 является местом, где посетители смогут найти наиболее актуальные и интересные предложения рынка компьютерной техники. В основе широчайшего ассортимента положены в первую очередь товары для геймеров и компьютерных энтузиастов. В магазине «Зона 51» всемирно известные геймерские бренды представлены наиболее полно. Любой профессиональный геймер или тот, кто только собирается им стать, сможет из широкого ассортимента магазина выбрать соответствующую экипировку.  

www.3ona51.com Подробнее

Kiev CyberSport Arena

Kiev CyberSport Arena является лучшей специализированной киберспортивной площадкой в Европе. Стационарная сцена высотой 8 метров, полностью оборудованная аудио-, видео- и световым оборудованием для проведения турниров самого высокого уровня. 200 игровых станций, оснащенных по последнему слову компьютерной техники. Профессиональные игровые девайсы, широкополосное интернет-соединение и удобные рабочие места удовлетворят запросы самого искушенного посетителя.

www.club.cyberarena.tv Подробнее

Fragstore

Хочешь быть в стиле NA`VI? Значит, тебе сюда. Ведь Fragstore – новый официальный партнер NA`VI по продаже брендированных вещей. Смело заказывай здесь футболки, худи, наушники, коврики и кепки от любимой команды. Да и не только это. В общем, заходи на Fragstore и выбирай. Привычное качество и надежная доставка – гарантированы! А совсем скоро у Fragstore появятся потрясающие новинки от NA`VI, так что не забывай сюда заглядывать время от времени.

www.fragstore.ru Подробнее

Newzoo

Newzoo — ведущая мировая компания, которая занимается маркетинговыми исследованиями рынка игр и тенденциями, которые в нём наблюдаются, финансовой аналитикой, прогнозированием доходов и изучением поведения потребителей, а также предоставляет решения, связанные с моделированием данных, и услуги прогностической аналитики.

www.newzoo.com Подробнее